Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Kondo-Francois Aguey-Zinsou, The University of New South Wales, Australia

Dr. Prabhakar R. Bandaru, University of California, San Diego (UCSD), USA

Dr. Elena Baranova, University of Ottawa, Canada

Dr. Hui Tong Chua, The University of Western Australia, Australia

Dr. Trong-On Do, Laval University, Canada

Dr. Cigdem Eskicioglu, University of British Columbia, Canada

Dr. Jahangir Hossain, Macquarie University, Australia

Dr. Wen-Feng Lin, Loughborough University, UK

Dr. Ming-Chang Lu, National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan

Dr. Shusheng Pang, University of Canterbury, New Zealand

Dr. Christian Paulik, Johannes Kepler University Linz, Austria

Dr. Changrong Xia, University of Science and Technology of China, China

ICERT'18 is part of the 4th World Congress on New Technologies (NewTech'18). Congress Website | Congress Flyer

Upcoming Dates

Jul. 10, 2018
Final Extended
Regular Registration
Jul. 10, 2018
Final Version of Accepted Submissions
Aug. 16 - 18, 2018
Conference Dates


Google Scholar